Assault on Precinct 13

Assault on Precinct 13 Poster
Buy 'Assault on Precinct 13'
Starring: Ethan Hawke, Laurence Fishburne, Ja Rule, Maria Bello, John Leguizamo, Drea de Matteo, Currie Graham, Aisha Hinds, Fulvio Cecere, Gabriel Byrne, Matt Craven, Kim Coates, Colin Glazer, Brian Dennehy, Sasha Roiz, Gilson Lubin

Director: Jean-Francois Richet
Release Date: January 19th, 2005
MPAA Rating: R
Studio: Focus Features
Movie Stills: View Gallery

Movie Reviews: 'Assault on Precinct 13' Reviews
Message Boards: Post your comments
Box Office Total: $19,976,073
Buy Movie: HD-DVD | Blu-ray | DVD | VHS

Synopsis: Set in the present day in a police precinct building that is about to be shut down. During a snowy New Year's Eve, a mobster (Fishburne) is temporarily incarcerated at Precinct 13, the soon-to-close police station. As the sun sets and a long night begins, a motley crew of policemen and prisoners reluctantly captained by a cop (Hawke) must band together to fight off a rogue gang that wants to free the mobster.

QuickTime: Trailer, Large (54.8MB)
QuickTime: Trailer, Small (20.1MB)

Rapper Ja Rule Joins 'Assault On Precinct 13'

Thursday, April 1st, 2004

Playing a small-time crook...

Byrne & Dennehy Join 'Assault On Precinct 13'

Monday, March 15th, 2004

Remake of the 1976 movie...

Hawke & Fishburne Join 'Assault On Precinct 13'

Tuesday, February 10th, 2004

Remake of the 1976 movie...