I wanna know about everyone...

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

LaLaOrange
Hey I'm pretty new and i was just wondering about everyone.

I'm from Moorestown, New Jersey, 20 years old and am a pre-business major at Rutgers University. I am also an amateur photographer.

ChinaNiki
31, graduate of University of South Carolina-Columbia, headed for Jinan, China very soon

royal_jester
I am 18 years of age..I just recently graduated from high school. I am going to start school soon at Glendale Community College on August 25th. I also like in Glendale Arizona which is very hotsad...I plan on becoming a teacher after collegebig grin

KidRock
my names nick im 14 live in new england go to high school umm watch tv play computer games hang out with friends play football and baseball and basketball

keokiswahine
welcome to my nightmare. eek! eek! eek! Happy Dance Happy Dance Happy Dance laughing out loud

Rogue Jedi
my name is John, i live in houston, texas. I am 33 years old. I am an assistant manager at La Quinta Inns. no, I will not give out free hotel rooms. laughing out loud

badkittykitty
my name is chrissy i am 30 and live in cleveland ohio.I work in a sweat shop and am trying to pay for the rest of my college,I am still hoping to be a nurse someday.

Ushgarak
We just had one of these here:

http://www.killermovies.com/forums/showthread.php?s=&threadid=9869&perpage=20&pagenumber=1

diegocala
My name is Diego, and now I feel bad about making a bad comment about Cleveland on another thread...so sorry badkitty!
Oh, and I am a filthaholic eek!

must_kill_Santa
u can c all about me on the link above in ush's post

mechmoggy
David.
Mechanical/manufacture Engineer.
West Midlands, UK.
Final year Engineering degree student.
Married to the lovely Mrs.Mechmoggy.

badkittykitty
thanks but don't feel bad I called it the mistake on the lake in another thread too, cause we are responsible for the power out and the browns.