i am sorry

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

eminem/the one
please except my appology i am a freak out person cant we start over

LindsIsTightK
I myself am not giving you a second chance. And that is pure and simple my final decision.

You called me an airhead, expected me to be your friend after you had made 5 posts, and on top of that you disrespected some of my closest friends. That is not ok. Here at KMC we are a family and we do not just let people walk in without earning their way. I was a newbie once myself, I would know. You crossed a line and there is no turning around. My best advice to you would be to leave KMC and to not come back.

eminem/the one
airhead shut up

FallingBlue
yah, what linds said, even though i dont really care if you stay or go, long as you shut up

eminem/the one
shut up

Tired Hiker
I'm sorry too neo. I'm sorry for you. You'll grow out of this.

eminem/the one
**** your sister

DeNiro
everyone stop and listen to me

eminem/the one
what

badkittykitty
quick calling my pals names and whats with you stealing deniros ava? if you were here I'd punch you in the face!

DeNiro
look i wish i spotted this sooner all she is doing is trying to make us mad and get us all kicked off the site i am guessing she has my avatar i dont care im not going to get mad cause she wants me to get made i wont giv her the satifaction or the time of day i say we all iggnore her and leave her alone because why fight sumthin u cant control i cant stop her from takin my avart or saying al the rude things she said so im just going to let her be and wait for a mod to throw her off because folks that is all we can do at this point just leave her alone the mods will take care of this on for us

eminem/the one
your to old fatty and your weird bring it

FallingBlue