WarCraft III

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

BackFire349
anyone play this game?

Neo_Version 7
Nope. I play Age of Empires tho. And Battle Realms.

BackFire349
age of empires is cool. you play rise of nations? its similar but more advanced.

Neo_Version 7
No, never heard of it. Im gonna rent it tho, if you say so.

BackFire349
its a pc game, cant rent it. although if you like AOE, tehn you will like this game

Tired Hiker
The only game I play is 'Snake' on my cell phone. I'm at a 472 on the fastest speed.

BackFire349
those cell phone games are hilarious

Neo_Version 7
2540 is my top snake score on my Nokia3310

Fire
well I never liked much of the warcraft games, always been more of an age of empires freak, age of king (AOE2) rocks

mah
I've played it in small doses at others. It's a good game.

BackFire349
that it is

ragesRemorse
i just started playing warcraftIII bout a week ago im still trying to decide if i like it though. Its deffaintly entertaining. However it feels like they tried to put to many new additions in the game and left somthing out. Im sure my opinion will change ounce i get addicted but for now it feels a bit empty. has anyone played disciples 2 i know its an old gaem but my friend wants me to play it, is it worth it?

Fire
I'll have to borrow it from a mate or copy it

Ushgarak
Of COURSE I play it, BF!

Fitch
played it,finished it,love it,got the add-on,played it,bored with it...
that's about it...big grin

Fire
Fitch can't you send it to me, I'll send it back when I'm bored with it

Dexx
why send it back?

i've played warcraft III..finished it. but i never got into multi player. didn't get the add on

Fire
whispers to dexx:If I dont sayI'll send it back he won't send it

Dexx
well it's not original, fire smile

Fire
well it works, I HOPE

Evy_O
I've played W3 too, I like the Night Elves most smile

Ushgarak
How did I guess THAT?

Dexx
i liked the undead

Evy_O