Blown up, clear images of the blindfold and face in the computer screen

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

miggfl
This is a blown up identified image of neo's blind fold
http://data.nukum.com/neoblind.jpg

This is a blown up identified image of neo's blind fold
http://data.nukum.com/hiddenface.jpg

ps. I tried to make these links but i'm a noob here so I can't.

pps. I made them clicky anyway big grin

-=Urot=-
The hidden face kinda looks like Arnold Schwarzenegger.

Dexx
the face was discussed before. so did the other one

miggfl
I know both of these have been discussed, but in reading several threads I saw people still not being able to easily find the images or distinguish because of the resolution. I thought it might be helpful to have it blown up and pointed out.

JediHDM
Have y'all realized that there are two lights in the upper console when Neo and Trin are flying, one is blue (above Trin, signifies that she hasn't realized the truth) and one red (above Neo, signifies that he has realized the truth). What is the truth, you might ask...?

icon
enlighten me

JediHDM
ZION IS A PROGRAM!!! big grin

VenomVA
I was one of those people, thanks alot miggfl! smile I see smith now big grin

hodgie723
Coincidence. the red light and the blue light are there becuase of pure coincidence. thats my opinion.

JediHDM
NOTHING is done by pure coincidence; if there is anything you should know by now, the Wachowskis are very particular and very exacting, and nothing happens unless they WANT it to happen.

Vim
Do you honestly think in the movie, at that moment without freezeframing it and pointing out the lights at that particular moment, that anyone is going to notice? Those could be flashing! Not every single itsy-bitsy tiny detail relates to something else! Come on people, just take the movie at face value, delve a bit deeper if you like, and be happy! smile

Sifer