Crazy

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

LanceWindu
This may sound crazy but it's true.

I woke up at 9:00 am this morning (after going to bed at 4:30 am) without needing to be threatened to have cold water poured on me and I went straight to the kitchen and started doing last night's dishes.

Someone must have slipped me some drugs or something, I've never done that before.

rabbit
man you are crazy

LanceWindu
I haven't done any chores the whole time I've been living with my uncle and aunt.

And it's been two weeks.

Maybe my subconscious was saying I need to make up for them letting me live with them and buying me food and supplies for hygiene.

rabbit
maybe so why you live with your aunt and uncle

The Force
that's weird messed

LanceWindu
Because my family lives in Tennessee and they left me here when we went on vacation because they are planning on moving out here in a year anyways.

rabbit
oh so how old is you me 17 i lve with my peeps

BackFire349
that happened to me the other day lance, i went to bed like at 5 and woke up at 9. and i felt completely rested.

LanceWindu
I'm 19, it's really sad that I have to live with family isn't it?

I can't wait to get a job and get a place of my own.

rabbit
i like living with my family they got a pool and everything

LanceWindu
We have a pool, it's 3 feet deep and only 6 feet across.

But it's still a pool.

rabbit
ours is 5 and a half feet deep and 18 foot around

LanceWindu
I wish we had an inground pool.

rabbit
coolious so you and nivvy huh i think you to look great togeather have you ever met her

LanceWindu
We haven't met in real life yet, but we're already planning to have me fly over to New Zealand to stay with her for a few days.

When this will happen we don't know, I need to get a job and make some money first.

I really wish we lived close to eachother.

rabbit
you really like her thats great did u guys get married on the kmc wedding thing