Anyone in University?

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

Bad Boy
Anyone hear in uni (college for you american dudes)?

I'm at the Internationl Film School of Wales (Newport) studying er.... film!

Tex
Yes, and I hate every god damn minute of it!sad

julibug
finally figured that one out! (kept seeing people refer to "uni" - didn't take long to catch on - ah! college!)

thankfully, i haven't had to deal with that in a few years!

Storm
I' m at uni in Leuven (Belgium), studying ancient history and I love every second of it... yes

yerssot
wait till you get to january messed

Storm
I know sad
I erased that part deliberately from my mind

yerssot
didn't want to remind you of that again messed

Fire
smile

Storm
it' s ok, I can handle it
I' m preparing myself better to it then last year embarrasment

Fire
Whiiii

mechmoggy
I'm in my final year at UCE, not enjoying it too much at the moment cus of all the bloody work they keep giving me.

JediHDM
I am frosh at Georgia Tech in Atlanta, Georgia...

silver_tears
people in america dont have uni messed
we have college and university in canada big grin

yerssot
the illiterates! stick out tongue

royal_jester
Right this very second I am at college...I am going to a 2 year college right now---{Glendale Community College}-and plan on transfering to ASU West (Arizona State University West)

Corlindel
Well I was in Law Uni about eight years ago stick out tongue

If you need some hints. The first is don't use drugs or alcohol when you are studying before an exam; second...sex and rock is available before, pending..uhu stick out tongue..and after the exams

lil bitchiness
Same in England big grin

Im at Uni in Brighton...im studying Criminology and Sociology!!!
beware my Moulder and Scally skills!shifty

mechmoggy
Why did I decide to do engineering, everyone else seems to pick much cooler subject... confused

lil bitchiness
lol...awwwwwwww