what do u do for job or school

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

DeNiro
i am a sophmore in high school i hate it ok what do u do and if u work how much a year do u make

tptmanno1
sophmore too
im a full time band geek tho
lol

h0ck3yh0rr0r
im sophomore also. i volunteer at hospital once a week for like 4 hours.

silver_tears
i work as a part time waitress big grin

Tired Hiker
I shoot the news for a local NBC affiliate.

tptmanno1
thats really koo
thats really neat TH, where??

KidRock
im a freshmen and i work on nothing lol

bjn74
I am an SRT member for the DOE on the west coast..Make 60-80 a year depending on how much ot I take.

Tired Hiker
Salinas, California. My station covers from Big Sur to Santa Cruz. Mainly the Monterey Peninsula if that makes any sense.

tptmanno1
ever cover stuff in Long Beach or is that too far south for you all

DemonicGambit
I'm an electrican

FallingBlue
im a freshman in highschool and hating it

plenTpak52
8th grade and hatin it

blakangel
Im in my last year of 6th form... big grin

and Im also *deep breath* a typist (I get audio tapes once a week to finish) , a maths tutor and I also work in a off-license part time.... big grin

frootlooplucy
im in year 9. that is all i am in.

Tired Hiker
That's way too far south.

LindsIsTightK
I'm a junior in highschool, soon to be in running start for college

Tired Hiker
College was cool. I had a blast. I have no regrets about college. Especially the late night shroom trips.

LindsIsTightK
laughing out loud I don't think I am gonna go to a major university though, just community college. Then I am moving on to ITT Tech to study computers yes

Tired Hiker
Is ITT the Two Towers? Are you going to fight against Sauron?

LindsIsTightK
-sigh- I don't do Lord of the Rings no Never thought much of those movies, no offense TH stick out tongue

ITT Technical Institute I don't know exactly what it stands for

Sir R DeNiro