breed a new race of humans!!

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

burlyman
hey
im not very good at science, but, a while ago our chemistry teacher was telling us that there is one (or more) planets in our solar system that we can do this too...

if we altered/created an atmosphere to be like ours (plants, water etc)
over of years we could live there

why dont we send some monkeys up there to evolve like we did eek!
that would be fun smile
and we could control their evolution, to make them come out however..

think of the prospects!!
Happy Dance

it might take billions of years though sad

(we need to get out of that exploding suns path!!) happy

StefMan
well wot about having humans born in areas without gravity, they wont need feet, so they might have 4 hands or something eek!

Cemetry Slut
woa baby 6 fingers eek!

StefMan
or wot about people with both a dick and a pussy stick out tongue able to **** themselves litterally

Cemetry Slut
ooo i like that

StefMan
that would mean u wont need me anymore though sad

burlyman
sad aaw

StefMan
I know...that would be pretty depressing if she wont need me anymore sad

KidRock
how do you know were not the second breed of humans maybe WE are the experiment

The Force
roll eyes (sarcastic) oh pshhaw. Sorry evolution is crap to me...

burlyman
smart cause im so clevar roll eyes (sarcastic)

lil bitchiness
i agree shifty

burlyman
yep

MC Mike
So... when do we start? confused

crazy_rock_chic
eek! i wanna be part of this...a whole new civilisation of 4handed,6fingered people living on a planet with 0gravity!!!!HELL YEAH!

Raz Jr
oh yeah, i forgot the have plants just floating about in our atmosphere stick out tongue

Rogue Jedi
sometimes i feel like an experiment gone wrong.

Matrix_man