Watched Revolutions last night - NO Spoilers

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

silverbullet
Whew!!

Ok, this post will contain no spoilers (except for a really minor one which isn't really a spoiler anyway.) Like most of you i hate spoilers and they can only, well, spoil the enjoyment of watching the film first time around.

If anyone is wondering how i got the chance to watch Revolutions - well its quite simple. There was a private screening for the company i work for. I can't say who i work for but i am an accountant for a major entertainment company.

On to the movie. Its very hard to comment without giving anything away. All i can say is this, its quite simply a brilliant movie. The only minor minor spoiler i can give is that there is a twist here and there which will get you thinking. In fact i actually can't remember parts of the movie because i was thinking about what just happened previously. Defitnely a movie which will need multiple viewings to get the best out of it (s'pose like the previous two.) Just watch it with an open mind and you will be rewarded.

Waiting for the official opening so i can watch it again.

spydar1982
I ENVY YOU... BUT SUCH A THING WILL NOT LAST.... GOD DAMN I CANT WAIT FOR NOV 5..... YOU ARE SO LUCKY!!!! AHHHH...

silverbullet
Yes...I am very lucky. smile

My head was spinning when the film was over. It is THAT good.

I've got tickets for the opening day, so not too long to wait for another viewing. Not sure whats worse, waiting for the 5th or waiting for my Wife to give birth to our baby girl (due mid November.) wink

movie_freak
lucky you ....
I can't wait for Revolutions since it's 11 days away

rysdigital
damn, lucky bastard, good luck with your child too smile

The Ones