Another Newbie To Deal With

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

MC Mike
Well, I guess I'm a Newbie to you guys but I hope you don't push it in.
Why? Well, I've been reading this forum for over a month now and wanted to reply and such, but my activation e-mail whatever never came, and my e-mail worked. Eventually I started a new account and now it works. Mods, I don't know how to delete my old account, so it's still there. Anyway, now that I FINALLY am able to post, I have a couple of questions...

1) Mobil Ave. is Limbo, right? Well, Hel Club can be considered Hell. So what would heaven be? The Real World? 01? I have no clue...

2) That pic with Marph, Trin, and Seraph walking down the hall (one of the new 35), is that to/from the Oracle? What about the hall where the lights go out one by one? Wonder if anyone knows this... confused

Anyway, if you can answer them for me I'd appreciate it. I'll give you some Smiddy cookies and start dancin':

Happy Dance Happy Dance Happy Dance stick out tongue

dave123
as long as your Q's aint in the FDT, and you dont post spoilers, you aint a noob

and change ur status, cos that makes you noob-like aswell
big grin

MC Mike
Okay. Ya I saw the FDT over and over again before... Man, I was on here reeeeeeeally long and it never occured to me to make a new account...

dragonpisces272
yah, just dont give out any spoilers...thats the most annoying thing about newbies. So just say NO to spoilers

MC Mike
Why do you think my Location says "Spoiler - Free World"? I f****** hate them! mad

dragonpisces272
Haha...very good, then our matrix family can easily accept you

MC Mike
Why thank you! smile

MC Mike
Uhhhh... could someone try and answer my questions, please? erm

MC Mike
For instance, Jedi? You probably have some insight and acceptable answers... smart

forumcrew
yes when neo is at mobile ave hes in limbo