Superbrawl, but i'm a "newb"

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

brodmeister666
There is a 1min 30 sec clip of superbrawl online, but i can't post the link because i'm a newb. So, go to rottentomatoes.com, where i am respected, go to the forum, go to matrix revolutions, and click on the thread that says 1:30 clip of Superbrawl. enjoy.

JKozzy
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
You've earned my respect big grin
Welcome, o honoured newbsmile

burlyman
i cant get into the rotten tomatoes matrix forum mad

can someone else please post the link

MC Mike
Same here... sad

JKozzy
http://users.skynet.be/pir/mo91694.asf
There you go! smile
(I never closed the window, heh)

burlyman
eek! KOOL

but i thought smiddy taunted him some more

and how come he totally smashed into the street and neo did a stylistic landing

MC Mike
eek! eek! eek! eek! eek!

THANX!!!

MC Mike
Yeah, that street was totally destroyed...

burlyman
the only part of that footage i hadnt seen in the smith smashing into the street, and not all of that ground fight

JKozzy
Who knows..... but it's awesome nonetheless wink

burlyman
yep smilesmile

MC Mike
agreed yes

JKozzy
"and how come he totally smashed into the street and neo did a stylistic landing"
Cuz Neo's cool like that!

MC Mike
Yeah, didn't you know that? roll eyes (sarcastic) stick out tongue

dave123
you are no longer a newb, wise one big grin

MC Mike
Haha... dave, your sig keeps on getting funnier each time I read it... laughing

GABRIEL05
*sniff* words cannot describe it... *sniffle*

Noola
Thanks man that rock

Noola
Ah yeah, now I'm no longer a "Junior member"! cool

MC Mike
Hehe... that must be a good feeling. smile

brodmeister666
Cuz neo's better.

burlyman
yeh but they were being totally symmetrical

brodmeister666
Why, thank you Mr dave123. Once you get on RT, i'm brodmeister666, and you'll see i'm no newb.

MC Mike
Maybe Smith was lazy on the fall...

No seriously, you know, didn't care...