what would you be, x-men or brotherhood???

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

cajun
if you had the choice, what wud u choose.... x-men or brotherhood???

gambit88
xmen just a thought but their is a reason they always win rock

SlayerChick1188
Brotherhood are kick-ass, but i'll leave the following quote to speak for itself:

Ascension Pt2-
Toad: Did we win? Did we win?
Lance: Think again...
Toad: Oh yeah, we NEVER win...

So pick the Xmen

RemyLeBeau
Actaully Id love to be part of both teams but since I have to choose I choose the X-Men

Mirage
X-men only cos they always win. I'd rather be a Brotherhood chick but... they just seem cooler!

thorncrawler
i choose x-men cos them i would end up saving the world more times than you can shake a stick at!!!

GambitEVOFan1
I dunno who id pick i mean Xmen have so many hot guys and i think it would be cool to be surounded by all those ppl all the time but im not good at following orders and rules and i like to have fun and so dont the brotherhood!Aww what a hard desicion!

WinkyBells
Man, I'd be all over the Brotherhood in XME! I'd get to be the Brotherhood Babe and have my wicked way with Todd...MWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!

Paola
TOAD????????!!!! eek! laughing out loud laughing

anyway I pick the X-Men.... I couldn't live in that house the Bro. lives inhttp://www.killermovies.com/forums/images/moresmilies/puke.gif

WinkyBells
Dude, it'd so have to be either Evo Toad or Movie Toad. No other Toad will do! Mainly because all the other Toads are gross... *hangs head* I know...I'm a sick sick puppy....*goes to get some ice cream* Lol.

GambitsRogue
X MEN ALL THE WAY

azurefalconchan
I AM A BROTHERHOOD BABE...only cause i have a massive obsession with quicksilver thou...hee hee

Kes
X-men...well x-women wink

GambitEVOFan1
eek! I kno id be with the New mutants bc i love my Berzerker!!but if i had to choose between the Xmen and Brotherhood....hmmm.... i couldnt