A question.......

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

Lord Soth
A question......how come no one seems to like having color? As far as I've seen, I'm the only one who actually uses color in their posts

nemo
well, black's my fav colour, so i like to use it, but mostly i don't add because i can't be bothered, don't know how to and can't be bothered to learn. i suspect many ppl here might have the same reasons.

yerssot
you wonder why??
because I can't read what you wrote if I don't highlight it!

Storm
I sometimes use an other colour but not frequently
I have no problem with reading the green but I use the EP-II.co.uk style
most of the colours are perfectly readable on that black background

yerssot
I'm too lazy to change mine stick out tongue

.:[Kamikaze]:.
lol just cant be assed anymore i used to on other boards but i think im tooo like lazy hehe

badkittykitty
I am just learning how too

Fire
hmm, I don't give a rats @ss about the colour of my posts

yerssot
a horse ass then?

nazgulinthedark
who gives a care what color it is?

Fire
I doubt anyone does

yerssot
the threadmaker does

Fire
the exception that confirms the rule stick out tongue

yerssot
and I care, that makes two stick out tongue

Lord Soth
I use a black background

Lord Soth
I like using different colors so my posts stand out, that's all. When I leave the forum and come back later, I having to find where I left off, and it's easier to find my stopping point that way

yerssot
just check on the username stick out tongue

Lord Soth
A resounding DUH on that one....... I scroll fast, b/c I use color, so I don't have to look through all of them. It's a neverending circle

HannaBananabal
I remember that we have a choice in settings of how the forum looks to us, isn't that right? Is that what you're talking about?smile

Lord Soth
That is correct, underling

big grin just kidding. I love ya man.