Sig maker

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

Tribes
Hey guys im new to boards. Anyways main reason im here is i need a sig maker for a game I play. Ive seen some of your Sigs and they are great. If you can make me one Plz PM me or my AIM is Livepunkfree

Happy Dance thx guys cool

diegocala
$20 US

burlyman
laughing

DeNiro
here ill help u out since diego charges to much for his sigs ill go down to $19.99 US

silver_tears
still a rip off wink

DeNiro
fine 19.96 and five cent tax stick out tongue

burlyman
i have expensive taste whistle

silver_tears
yea so do i shifty

burlyman
i would know shifty

DeNiro
eek!

dave123

silver_tears
what does that mean whistle

DeNiro
shifty

dave123

Tribes
Money to pay for a sig? your jokeing me?

dave123
i THINK they are.....

Pablo G
no we aren't

burlyman
shifty

dave123

DeNiro
ninja

silver_tears
well i need a new sig but i aint paying you guys stick out tongue

burlyman
santa

burlyman
........shes fogotten whistle

DeNiro
why not all u have to do is send it to

P O Box DeNiro is hot at 69th street

raver

silver_tears
thats my address eek!angel
and i havent forgotten burly im mad at you miffed

DeNiro
u want to come to 69th street with me irene we could um i dont know what sounds fun on 69th street hehe stick out tongue

silver_tears
roll eyes (sarcastic) seriously i would love to live on 69th street at number 69 evil face

Tribes
Why would i pay for a sig when I can keep looking for a nice guy/girl to make me a great sig for nothing...

silver_tears
they are only being stupid stick out tongue ask around

burlyman
embarrasment sad dont be mad!! i shall make you one when i have the time angel happy

silver_tears
thats not the only reason sad

burlyman
spill the beans

silver_tears
why did you say me and lil are the same person miffed

AkiLLa
i am a sig maker and i will make a sig for u dude who started the topic

burlyman