Who Thinks Doc.oct Sucks

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

Vagelis
WHO THINKS DOC.OCK. SUCKS I PERSONLY DO

Vagelis
ME ME I THINK HE SUCKS AND HE IS ANNOYING

stinkfist462
me

Zephonim
I think Doc Ock is awesome, not only the character that is he, but also the story of his origins.

Eidolon
I don't mind Dr. Ock, but I gotta say the "I'm a scientist who had a accident and now I'm evil" villians are over used.

Zephonim
What other villans hasd that kind of story?

Mr Parker
I agree,he's my 2nd favorite villian after Green Goblin.

Scythe
I think the Green Goblin used that in the movie.

buffymitch
I don't know the character yet( i still have to do some research) bur=tin the trailer he looks really cool and mean. I bet he can put uo a great fight

ruby
i only like unfathambly strong characters like galactus etc

so its predictable that i hate him

Zephonim
I think he will be great in the movie. SPidey will have to be wicked fast and agile to dodge all his arms.

Spiderman
I thought it didnt look to bad.

Lag
I like Dr. Octopus. I thought it was cool how his arms were as fast as Spider-man so Spider-man had somebody to compete with. They always had good battles, fun to see. The movie oughta great.

ragesRemorse
doc ock is spidey's greatest, and most challenging foe. For that fact alone i can't NOT like the man

Zephonim
I wouldn't say he is his greates foe. Venom has a leg up on all th others for the way he knew who SPidey was and how he would always be hanging around his house and family. Plus the fact that his Spider-sense didn't work with him didn't help.

DarkCrawler

kofmaster
im not a big fan of doc ock but he looks pritty kool in the new movie but i still say that venom rules over all the spidy villians

Lag