Message For Sam Walker!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

Jaxi D
i already posted this in the welcome forum, but in case you missed it, i'm here Sam!!! you sed this site was great so help me out man!

im a noob so treat me nice plz rolling on floor laughing

BLACKANGEL
hi sam

must_kill_Santa
i no a sam walker

Matrix_man
coughsockscough

bLooMiLiCioUs
wht's with the socks mate??!!!

BLACKANGEL
smile

Matrix_man
socks.....sock puppets......smile

BLACKANGEL
hello to all the people

bLooMiLiCioUs
blink

BLACKANGEL
i like sock puppets

Matrix_man
yes....everyone seems to have a good few socks these days....roll eyes (sarcastic)

must_kill_Santa
a bot smelly like my mathes teacher

Jaxi D
yeah...um my name's not Sam Walker. my friend Sam told me to join this site cos its really good. so i have. anyone know him? im not sure what his screen name is though.

total metalhead
hey J Man is me!

dave123
laughing out loud socks

bLooMiLiCioUs
more socks!!blink

Jaxi D
finally! i been waiting 4 you fo ages dude! so hows the liddle cripple? still bitchin to the guys in the UK?

bLooMiLiCioUs
laughing liddle cripple!!!me likes that!!!laughing

LIDDLE CRIPPLE!!!!

bLooMiLiCioUs
oh btw hi n welcome JDbig grin

Jaxi D
well?

Jaxi D

total metalhead
hell yeah ive been bitchin!

and now i got sum bitchin for you too. how come Hoshi's the only one of the crew who still calls me? have you guys disowned me or sumthin???

SockHunter
Why hello Sam I am! evil face

burlyman
am i sam? do i like green eggs and ham?

total metalhead
so cruel...

total metalhead
HE'S NOT SAM! I'M SAM!!!!!!

bLooMiLiCioUs
that's usroll eyes (sarcastic)

Jaxi D
cool you can quote....

no man its just that we lost da fone number you gave us before you left. dont ask me how hoshi knows your nuber.

total metalhead
yeah wateva. i know all bout h's neighbourhood, but hows life on our side of town?

bLooMiLiCioUs