what the hell are challa and spawnie doing?

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

ruby
what man your doing nothing. write somehting

T'Challa
riiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiight...

T'Challa
riiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
iiiiiiiiiight...
you scare me ruby...!

ruby
YOUR NAME WAS THEIR NEXT TO "PEOPLE VIEWING THIS BOARD" THING

BUT THEIR WERE NO NEW POSTS

Spawnie
Lol, sorry sorry but sometimes when I have no experience in the topic I restrain myself in repling. Sometimes my knowledge in comics looks far from extended, so if u see me just browsing and not talking into it, then it means that I'm learning and assimililating some information.

I'll try and be more active, but I dont' wanna sound stupid also :P

ruby
sorry spawnie.

im just trying to enoy t'challa.
cause we live near echother. i do that on a regulla basis.

im not trying to get at you spawnie

T'Challa
wacko its true! were both lunatics!
http://www.terra.com.br/culinaria/verao/imagens/flan.jpg
and THATS a flan!

ruby
true true

Lag
Hey T'Challa that Homestar Runner stuff is funny as hell. My favorite character is the Sad one, I forget there name thingy. "I'm saaaad that I'm flying" hahaha that guy is funny as hell. So is the main wrestler dude, what are their names so that I know them.

Oh....I'm sorry, I didn't mean to interupt anything.......this is awkward. I'll be leaving now he he he.

Spawnie
Lol, I'm not got to smile. I explained myself so u know in the future :P.

GUys have u seen the Box set of Alien Vs Predator collectible (McFarlane Toys) ? I just got it big grin. Some of the hugger eggs glow man, and excellent detail on both Predator and alien. If u don't own this then just go to a store and at least see it. I'm a sucker for figurines and collectible items. I gotta get a digital camera and take some pics so u guys can see what I got so far big grin.

T'Challa
it really is cool! laughing

T'Challa