Bod

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

BidMyBlood2Run
"Hot Bod, nice Bod, I want your Bod."

Oh my God! They won't stop showing these damn commercials! A body spray for men... interesting... but they show the commercials all of the time!

Gotwa
Cause we're cool.

§pearhead
blink erm...ok!

BidMyBlood2Run
Sorry.. just a rant laughing out loud

Gotwa
RANTRANTRANTRANT.. they're fun.. smile

§pearhead
thats fine...

jacksparrow22
whats this spray called? is it axe cause it smells really really really really strongly messed

Gotwa
Axe smells good.. but not when its in abundance.. =o

BidMyBlood2Run
I don't know, I'm not a professional with guy's colognes. I do like some of the ones from Abercrombie... but I don't know their names

Gotwa
Down with.. American Eagle.. that Aerop.. thing.. Abercrombie and fitch.. and all those other prep things.. =o

§pearhead
this is wierdest thread...

BidMyBlood2Run
I don't like the clothes messed
I'm not into prep at all.. but those fragrances are nice

Gotwa
I've got like.. two that I never wear.. stick out tongue

Aqua
we dont get commercials here in misawa, japan stick out tongue

jacksparrow22
speaking of abercrombie i was at the mall the other day and they had a LIVE MODEL there and usually i dont like their modeling campaign because it is racist but he was in just boxers. oh. my. god. *drools*

Gotwa
Ew.. bad picture.. >.o

§pearhead
er...ok...

jacksparrow22
well you guys wouldnt understand stick out tongue

BidMyBlood2Run
In NYC on fifth they had a live woman model, but never have I seen a live male model eek!
I'm going to have to search around big grin

§pearhead
yes excuse my not being gay then...

jacksparrow22
this was at the westchester mall....even my hard-to-please friends were like aaaaaaaaaaaaah!!!! hotness!!!!love there was also a woman but she was wearing normal clothes and no one paid attention to her. i felt sort of bad for her. sosort of\

BidMyBlood2Run