Where do you work?

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

amity75
I work in sales for a place called "Calcarb Ltd" in Bellshill in Scotland. We make insulation for vacuum furnaces. What does everyone else do to earn their beer money?

nazgulinthedark
I DON'T WORK!!! HAHAHAHAHA!!!

dave123
this is my secret

"mum, can i have some money, i'm going out"

MC Mike
laughing out loud

lil bitchiness
All my funds used to come from the ''National Bank Of Mom'' but it kind of shut down as i went dangerously overdraft, and now it refuses to fund me anymore confused

dave123
looks like you may have to get a job!

lil bitchiness
Yeah...''National Bank Of Scotland' isnt as forgiving...and they wont let me have an overdraft confused

DAMN IT!! mad

I have to study very hard as i am doing now and work as well sad

Im getting a job as a Market Researcher when i go back to Brighton...

forumcrew
im a day trader (stock market) and im 19

DeNiro
I dont work ne where in the summer i work one day a week for a golf course and i stand out in the sun for 8 hours on friday and give lessons to the junior league each foursome comes up to my hole during there round and i will giv them a sand trap lesson one week or a driving lesson or putting chipping pitching etc. and then i spend most of the day messing with the other guys that run the league eating and drinking for free and hitting golf balls all day. and for doing that that one day a week i get to play golf for free for the entire year.

then i am going to work at my gym soon training people making protien shakes working at the front counter etc. and then i get a free membership and also 7 bucks an hour.

then this summer i am getting a construction job some where where i will make like 25 to 30 bucks an hour

Tex
I'm such a bum, haven't worked in like forever.