Star Wars: Episode 1 The Dark Prince

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

xeous
(Disclaimer: This is my first attempt at literature since the 5th grade.
I'm trying to write a background story(ies) about my character in Rex' RPG game since I'm a little bored. PLEASE don't write in this thread smile )

Chapter 1:

The clang of Master Senemi's footsteps going to the Jedi Council's chambers were loud enough to wake the dead, he was obviously irritated. He gushed through the opening and immediatly glared at Master Windu.

"What was the idea of this? I'm fairly...positive that the negotiations for the bacta will end peacefully."

"Fairly positive are you? Hmmm...Not positive I see."
Master Yoda responded.

"No, they will end peacefully. You have my word. The Faleen are feudal but they wouldn't attack Mon Calimari. Not with the Republic defending it."

"It's not your word that we're worried about. We fear that there is...An outside presence. One that's putting pressure on the Faleen. We're re-assigning you. Go to Faleen and find out who or what it is that is enticing them to force the Calamari to drop their prices on Bacta. Then come back here and report it." Ordered Master Windu.

With a quick glance to Master Yoda, who responded with a nod, Master Senemi was off. Streaking down the halls, walking at a pace that you only do when furious about an incident that just occured.

"I never liked that man." He thought as he was walking toward the hanger to get into his Jedi Starfighter.

xeous
Chapter 2

"Well this should be fun" Senemi mumbled as he was approaching the Green planet.

Upon landing he was greeted with Spears, Blasters, Rocks, any weapon that the Falleen lower class could find. They jammed the spears into his back and knocked him unconcious.