What the HELL is wrong with Easter?

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

((The_Anomaly))
ok, think about this...this holiday was built around a giant rabbit, who for some unknown reason distributes chocolate eggs (rabbits dont even lay eggs let alone chocolate eggs...WTF) and hides them on slumbering children to celebrate when Jesus rose from the dead...now im no expert but i would assume that whoever came up with that was somking something really really crazy.....I mean WTF, think about it!!!!!!!!

Just thought i would share that with all u guys....

Royal_Knight
The person must have been smokinglaughing out loud

LeAtHerRFace
Atleast school is off.
And what IS wrong with u? Easter rocks, money, chocolate, etc.

Crash Overload
The Anomaly indeed...

He firgured it out... kill him...

Crash Overload
I personally Chocolate just like that... like the little eggs... URGH... but I do enjoy the catbery cream eggs, and chocolate bars... And Toblerone...

SlipknoT
Easter's up there with Halloween and Christmas for favorite holiday

LeAtHerRFace
yes ... See kids this is how u act when your on too much POT. big grin

Royal_Knight
So you are saying i smoke pot huh...laughing out loud

Clovie
here easter is a religiuos haoliday
and there are no presents
no money
no anything

and we don't have even a week off.... sad

JediHDM
You wanna know what is wrong with Easter?

The origins of Easter are Pagan. "Eastre" was a Saxon goddess of Spring. "Ostra", another mythological goddess, symbolized fertility. Eggs and rabbits were seen as signs of fertility, thus the Easter bunny was created. The Lily symbolizes virtue, beauty and purity, and is derived from Lilith, the Babylonian goddess of creation.