Are you afraid of the dark?

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

moonwalker741
duz n e body remember this old show....?

wuTa
i remember that show.....salute your shorts was better

<<Solo>>
Salute Your Shorts was much better but Are you afraid of the dark? used to be so awesome.

VallejoKid707
laughing out loud I liked the stories. They were weird. I still remember some

ladygrim
i remeber this show ... omg but i prefer goose bumps for a kiddie scary ... or a cheesy scare

shake zula
i remeber that show. i was a sophomore in high school...

LanİeWindu
I remember it...it was okay.

Like it's been mentioned, Salute Your Shorts was better. Donkey Lips was funny.

wuTa
wow donkey lips yea i remeber that kid.....what was the name of the kid with red hair...he was the troublemaker of the camp

LanİeWindu
Budnick

wuTa
thats right....thats crazy the only one i could remember was sponge

LanİeWindu
laughing out loud

Don't forget Ug.

wuTa
i dont rember ug...which one was he?...i remember budnick,sponge, and donkey lips...i remember another kid but i cant hink of his name....he was like the letter of the group besides budnick and him and budnick would always get into it

Sacrifise666
that show was the bomb . man i use to watch it all the time.

BackFire
I used to love this show.

moonwalker741
ok which show r we talkin about...remember the ORIGINAL name of the topic

DemonicGambit-2
I like that one episode with the telephone and prank calls. lol and food! but yeah anywho...then I remember one about someone naming cars....I think

wuTa
i think were talkin about salute your shorts..we cant help it that show was the sh*t...whos the fool that brought that show up? mad

vodkapants
i miss both shows...

moonwalker741
wuTa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! jp

Dr. Strangelove
Are you afraid of the Dark was a pretty good show but not really scary with the exception of the babysitter episode.

Salute Your Shorts was hilarious. laughing