Wolf's Rain

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

.hack//love
Does anyone know where to get Wolf's Rain pictures??? They're impossible to find!!

Kitoky
You want me to post some pics?

.hack//love
Please.smile

Shinobiprincess
I'll post pictures too

Collidor
how do you post pics

WOLF RAIN IS SO COOL Ive only seen it once though

.hack//love
I'm new to Wolf's Rain too but I've seen the first 8 episodes.

Jace_Rave
here we go

Collidor
how do I post pics PLEASE HELP

Freddy_vs_Jason
Try searching for some pics on google, that's always a helpful search engine smile

.hack//love
I love Wolf's Rain soooooo much!!!!!!!!!!!! big grin Toboe is my favorite character by far. He's sooo CUTE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! big grin

SeptemberRain
Wolf's Rain is a great show, its made by creators of Cowboy Bebop which is also a great anime.

BlackHatDefect
I love Toboe and Kiba best i think!can anyone tell me what happends in tonights ep cause im going to Harry Potter and im going to miss part or all of it!I think WR is one of the most spiritual/heartbreaking anime series of all time.At first when i tuned in,I though EP one was stupid,but something drew me to it.After i saw Kiba shot i remember covering my moth and muttering "oh my god",and then i promised to see every EP of this great series!

Ookami
Wolf's Rain is got to be one of the best shows around. it actualy has meaning and a good plot. plus it has my favorite animal staring in it. WHITE WOLF!!!!!!!!! cool

SeptemberRain
That i a good anime, i luv wolves, they are my favorite animal. My favorite charactere on the show is Kiba.

BlackHatDefect
Yeh i agree,its one of my faves(which is odd because its mainstreem)
Its sooo spiritual
I also think the caracters are some of the most developed iv ever seen in an anime
The art is perfect("Bebop art,wadduexpect)
Toobue/Kiba are sooo kawaii..WAIWAI

Legato123