Lord of Rings characters on Mad Tv..

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

arghhh_matey
Next Saturday on Mad TV they will have a skit. This skit is gonna be family fued. Well...the cast of the lord of the rings will be one family. Yeah..well next Sunday we can chat about it. I wonder how goofy its gonna be... roll eyes (sarcastic)

sauron
lol

who wants to bed gandalf will be slightly insane old man?

Kitoky
laughing laughing I'm there!

PippinTook
laughing out loud I'll try to remember to watch it stick out tongue Oh it'll be hilarious big grin

White Lady
mad tv???

arghhh_matey
Yea! It's like Saturday Night Live, but less funnier.

White Lady
i live in uk might not see it

nazgūl-lord
me neither i live in belgium

arghhh_matey
nice

arghhh_matey
hey, um im like a beginner here so can anyone help me out? I dunno how to put pictures in the replys or what not. please sumone help me. yes

shadowy_blue
To post pics from your hard drive, click "Add Reply" first, not the small box underneath this page, then Click on the "Browse" button, then choose the Filename of your image from your hardrive, then click Send Reply.

To post multiple images into one post, click the IMG button, then type in the address of your image. smile

arghhh_matey
thanks!!

arghhh_matey
Does anybody watch madtv anywho? I think some of it is really funny. Lorraine is my favorite character on it. She's sooo funny. This color is tomato..hehe laughing eek! laughing

Isilcal
ill try and rememberbig grin

Bloom4ever
sad i feel so left out to be in trinidad

arghhh_matey
don't feel left out

azszhz
*writes down in calader must watch Mad TV saterday* i think i'm ready now

orlandoOYEA
Does anyone know the time and channel?

Thanks by the way i love catching stuff like this

Discos
lol exactly!