Cable and Stryfe

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

SnakeEyes
Could anyone give me a summary on what happened furing their final battle on the moon?
Details plz

SnakeEyes
please, ANYBODY!

SnakeEyes

Shadow_King
They had a battle on the moon???

Paola
maybe Tess knows this one, or kohl..... or Jury? cry

Shadow_King
ok... confused

fruits
im an expert on this one!! so stryfe had cyclops and jean grey captured, and then cable went up their and wanted to battle stryfe. and it was in a big sphere like thing that would only allow summers' DNA through. so no other x-man could come help. so they had this big battle, and stryfe was kinda dominating, then Havok came in, which was totally unplanned by stryfe,and let out a plasma blast on stryfe. since he was in pain and stuff, cyclops and jean could break free of his psychic hold he had on them. then jean made this big proctive thingy that her, cyclops, and havok all got into. then cable clicked a little button to make himself self destruct, and their was a remote that he through to scott, and told him to push it when he told him too. then cable and stryfe battled until cable told cyclops to push the button. he had a very hard time doing it, but he did, killing both cable, and stryfe. i have the comic where it happens. that's kind of a summary. a little confusing, but hey!

Shadow_King
WHAT!! no way unbelievable.

fruits
yup. wait, what's unbelievable bout it?

Shadow_King
That cable asked cyclops to kill his first born son and his cable cloned son... who is evil..... so really he had to kill his first son twice at one time.

fruits