my ear

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

m!$hA
i have a lump inside my ear embarrasment do i wait till it goes down or tell my mahja and go to the doctors??

HockeyHorror
ummm can u see the lump? if so..is the lump red or purple.

m!$hA
i tried lookin in the mirra, but i couldnt, so i got a mirra an looked into that thru the othe mirror (u know how they do it @ the hairdressers so u can see the back of ur head) but i couldnt see it.....it's more like....big and not like a pimple sort of....like.....i dunno but im guessuing it wont be a colour at all! just skin colour! and when i touch it it hurts sad

HockeyHorror
its just an infection. happened to me yes goes away in couple of days. but if ur worried see a doctor yes

m!$hA
i thought it would...not too worried its just annoying...it's like u know when you loose a tooth an theres that little gap an u just cant help running your tongue along it...it's like that...i cant help touching the lump which makes it hurt sad

BingaBonga
Yeah, my friend had one too, but it went away in a few days. My suggestion is just to eat and drink healthy. smile

shellie
silly misha , if it hurts dont touch . wink

m!$hA
omg!!! havnt u read my oh-my-god thred?? im ON A DIET eek! maybe thats causing it...im eating healthier then i eve have before erm

HockeyHorror
possible.

m!$hA
i cant help it.....it's there and i have to...it feels cool too stick out tongue i love stuff like that!!

shellie
sometimes it will help to aply a warm compress to it .

m!$hA
whadda ya mean???

HockeyHorror
http://www.healthyconnections.com/ent/images/earblock_01.jpg

does it hurt at number 1^

m!$hA
WOAH!!! .........*examines pic* ............. eek! yes yes thats it!!!

m!$hA
whoops, i mean my 'crap' thred embarrasment

Dr. Gonzo
Nice, Chart HH

BingaBonga
Maybe you're just touching it too much.

fuct_up_kid