ahhh! look inside!

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

Venom05
omg my mongoose just atcked my wild heard of irsh mcmuffins that were grasing alongside the tomatos,there was an stampede i barely made it ou alive,those irish mcmuffins are real jumpy when it comes to europeon mongooses,someone tell me how to comprehand this daister!!!!

Carnage009
OMG it happened to me before!! U need to hire a herd of freelancing BLueberry muffins to get rid of ur mccmuffins. Also, It helps if you buy a few Arabic Sheepmoos , they are really rare this season. My llama , cleatus, he almost got trampled by Crazy mongoose crazied Mcmuffins before! WE had to call the wild Erupoian Chickenpillows inc. That al to do the job!

Red Superfly
Are you two clones? Or the same person? What is it?

Hostile
I think they're clones looking for trouble. Just a guess.

Carnage009
no im a llama farmer in Kentucky who likes carnage

Hostile
And its a fantastical coincidence that you and this Venom fellow are running around pretending to have useful resources, and instead posting absurd stories? Righty-ho.

Carnage009
omg are you calling my llama a My absurd? my llama could kick ur @$$ and ud be like please forgive me, and then the toatos will eat you.

FeceMan
He's some idiot who has two different accounts (or is possibly having a little fun with his anal sex partner) and is trying to be annoying.

Carnage009
FeceMan

I hate your scarwny ass
i want to grap you by ur punkrock hair and bash ur ****ing face in
your a walking talking piece of shit and i hope you die
your a ****ing dumb ass screw up thats never gonna get laid
you rape little boys cuz u have sexuality problems
i hope someone rips the skin right off your fukcing skull and stabs you to death

Venom05