Create your own superhero

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

Magee
I found this realy cool game where u can make ur own superhero, or just some random guy. It's realy addictive, ive made loads of guys lol stick out tongue

Create your own hero Enjoy!

bardock
yeah i played that alot a few months ago it is a sweet game

§nakehead
my guys name the "red falcon" A leathal Vigilante that has gone over the edge to destory crime

Magee
cool, im kinda crap at thinking up names, not bad at creating guys though.

Mane
i made Jewman and Fruitcake

bardock
lol

§nakehead
The names are hardest for me too. hes got twin desert eagles instead of actual powers

ScarletSpider
I made the Soviet Samurai Space Devil.

§nakehead
haaaa a communist hero!

Mane
ive been writing a comic series for the past 6 years...these dudes are giving me mopre inspiration for characters. its like a Biblical series about the war between Heaven, Hell, Angels, Demons...you get the idea.

heres the Devil stick out tongue

Magee
wow sounds cool, great character
cool. I made a guy mixed in with ultimate cap, wolverine and angel lol, turned out very weird. He had guns and all shit blink

Alpha Centauri
Made my character some kind of rival to Deadpool called Anubis.

As Department H's popularity with the military grows increasingly larger, they worry that the failed experiment, Deadpool, will ruin things for them. Anubis is created through the same means to kill Deadpool. Equally competent Martial Artist, agility, healing and has the ability to erase matter from existance by concentration (born with this ability).

Might actually start writing a story with him actually.

-AC

FeceMan
Teh Angry Dwarf ownz you all.

Magee
lol cool. Love ur guy alpha, u even made a story! I was gonna maybe write a story aswell but i cant realy be bothered erm

bardock
i made a dude called the electric angel.

SnakeEyes