greatest talent?

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

minnie
so what's your greatest talent?

mine is writing

Happy Dance Happy Dance Happy Dance

crazy_c
I have no idea. maybe writing or singing or acting. does reading count? cos i read lots...

LordMortis
i suppose my greatest talent would be that im a fast learner. I could sit down and write out the whole script of pulp fiction (or maybee i just watch it too much heh), and im good at 3D modelling and animation.

Ollie3001
Building computers, been doin it ages and once did 3 in 1 night (7 cups of coffee was required) yes yes

Dregh
I'm good at making stories...

raven guardia
mine would probably be in the 'arts' I'm a good writer and drawer. and my mom says I should act because I'm melodramatic.

leatherface12
Being myself. laughing

Twin B!tch 1
Erm, netball and art big grin

total nettlehead
n/a

Linkalicious
I can beat Super Mario 3 in 11 minutes!

Baylin
Stupidity! It takes a great deal of raw talent to behave as stupid as me...

raven guardia
^^^ lol

Sir Bob III
acting writing singing/screaming playing guitar

Myth
I'm good at sprinting and avoiding confict (unless I want conflict which happens too).

steely balls
Improve and acting, their almost the same thing. I have great respect for people who do these things because i know how hard it is specifically improve.

Lord Soth
The ablilty to ramble nonsense for hours upon end

Seriously, though, I can write really well (I do poetry)

gambit88
talent? me? maybe juggling or card tricks or video games i dunno i just do stuff that's stupid to most people oh i know makin my sister look like a moron

silver_tears
Being me, no one does it like I do raver

§pearhead
My greatest talent is either my ability to be confused by pathetically or simple things or my wonderful talent in hockey. roll eyes (sarcastic) well, im good at it anyways happy

Sir Bob III