Dr. Moose's Support thread

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

Canadian Moose
Let's face it, we all have problems. No one is immune to them. I can help. I've been a practicing psychiatric physician, for, oh...about 47 seconds now, and I have the answers that you so desperately need. All consultations are private, except for the other members who can see it, and free.

Dr Moose is here to help.

RagingSilent
laughing out loud....

Canadian Moose
You're obviously suffering from some sort of emotional instability. I mean, really, who comes into a doctor's office and just starts laughing?

Clovie
how old are you? just curious...

.::Levi@than::.
I do..... laughing laughing out loud hysterical

Canadian Moose
Old...really old.

I seem younger and more immature though, don't I?

Corran
I see lunatics.

pinsleepe
HELP ME! I have problems with my personality ninja

Clovie
i think you're younger than me lady

Canadian Moose
Now now...in here, we prefer the name 'nuts' or 'loonies'. There is no need to medically classify anyone.

Canadian Moose
You obviously think you are a ninja. That can be a real problem, especially if you have no actual martial arts training. I think what you need is to focus on the positives in your life....are you able to dress yourself? Can you chew gum and walk at the same time? These positives will help you overcome obstacles.

Canadian Moose
I have my doubts, but if age is an issue, we can discuss it.

How old are you?

Clovie
86 eek!

pinsleepe
Thanks, doctor!

About Clovie, we celebrated her 86 birthday 3 weeks ago happy

Canadian Moose
I take that back.

I'm 8.

Canadian Moose
You're very welcome. If there is anything else, please let me know. And spread the word, I'm here to help.

Syren
*strolls in*

*looks around with disdain and lights Marlboro*

So Doc, what you gonna 'classify' me as?

Clovie
didn't you believe me? cry

Syren
*pats Clovie's head*

I believe you darling yes