So What Happened To Everyone Last Night?

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

Deathblow
Share your stories of what happened to you on new years eve eek!

I'll go first flirt1

At about 7pm, I drove to my cousins house. There was nobody home except for him at first, so we spent the first hour trying to get a strobe light (???) onto his roof, which was weird, and drinking an open bottle of rum which tasted like bleach.

Bout 8:15 five of my cuz's friend's turned up, and I lifted his stereo system onto the kitchen table for reasons that I now forget, and they all got pissed at me because I started playing Fear Factory on it. 20 minutes or so later 3 more of my cuz's jerk off friends arrived, and I was upstairs sulking because they'd turned Fear Factory off.

By 9pm I was just about drunk enough to go back downstairs again, and the next 3 hours passed by in a whirl of liquor and loud noises. Before I knew it, it was midnight, and I was kissing some girl who I was pretty sure I'd never met before. At least, I think it was a girl. By this time there were tons of people out in the street, about half of whom seemed to be using my cuz's kitchen as a bar, and I had to wait in line for almost 10 minutes to use the bathroom. I managed to get Fear Factory in the CD changer again, and nobody seemed to mind which was good.