I hate unmarked cop cars

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

Silver Stardust
So yes, indeed I do. Why?

Because yesterday on my way to work I got pulled over and got a ****ing speeding ticket!!! mad I was doing 56 mph in a 40 mph area...so now I have to go to traffic court and pay $75.

Damnit.

rajah kalantiaw
sucks for you. i hate those things. i've been driving for almost 7 years and i've had 3 pseeding tickets... i mean SPEEDING tickets. the three costs about $450-$500. but the last time i got pulled over (i was going 80 on a 40 around 2 am) i got off with a warning. i told the officer i just got the car and i got a little carried away. i guess he liked my car or sumting. dontknow

SlipknoT
**** the police, I hate pigs

Phoenix Aska
it sucks when you get a ticket because it raises the price of car insurance...

Silver Stardust
I'm just glad it wasn't on my way home from work...if I get off late and it's 11-12 and the road is empty, I'll be going about 75-80 where the speed limit is 45...messed

shangheid
That would suck

Snipes
there just doin there job

drunk_nazgul
Unmarked cars rule, cause my dad had just picked us up on Christmas Eve to go shopping, and he went flying out of the intersection and we were flying around in the back.... lol... and he never saw the cop car, so I said... "Bye, gas station, bye red truck, bye Mr. Police Man..." And, Lord, did my dad slow down! laughing out loud

charmedFairy
laughing out loud thumb up laughing out loud

Tptmanno1
Lol,
That sucks Alana,
Just be glad its wasn't a 35 zone,
My friend got pulled over in a 35 zone doing that.

Ronny
cry oh no!!!

Jedi Priestess
IF you get caught speeding in a school zone here (the speed limit is 20 mph in school zones) They automatically double your ticket. messed mad

dark1365
Bull honkey!!!!! RIP OFF.

Wolflet
laughing out loud

Wolflet
omg can u drive me to school??? eek! eek!

ragesRemorse