See the movie before its release.

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

eleveninches
If you are a real hardcore starwars fan, you can see it before its english release if you go to Belgium, France, Switzerlan or Uraguay, all of which are releasing it a day early (in french)

Mist
or you could just wait that extra day and watch it in the comfort of your own country.

Darth_Feros
do u have webdoc 14 or 15

Mist
dude, stop asking.

Imaginary
yes

Darth_Feros
why. is there a problem with that . dont know the format here yet cause im a rookie at this so apologies

Roald
Feros; I'm still looking, but those webdocs aren't that great honestly. Why not start a new thread?

Darth_Feros
thanks man took your advice thanks for patience

lil bitchiness
Being a hard core fan doesnt involve going into another country just to see it day early especially if its going to be in another language.

I myself will be there for the premiere in London so i can get some sexy shots of Hayden hoe droolio

BAILY
Would you come to Canada to get shots of Baily??

lil bitchiness
Originally posted by BAILY
Would you come to Canada to get shots of Baily?? Of course I would!! do you even have to ask!

I'll see you this summer, BAILY.

Roald
lil bitchiness,

If I may ask, but no offense intended, are you really a girl? I don't know any girls who like Star Wars AND moderate a messageboard! Cool.

BAILY
Trust the Bailster.... Lil B is a woman..... she is Baily's girl.... no one is foxier than her

Storm
Originally posted by eleveninches
If you are a real hardcore starwars fan, you can see it before its english release if you go to Belgium, France, Switzerlan or Uraguay, all of which are releasing it a day early (in french)
In Belgium, movies are subtitled in Dutch as well as in French. They' re not dubbed.

lil bitchiness
Originally posted by Roald
lil bitchiness,