Superman Prime versus 8th day juggernaut(100% power of cytorrak)

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

jplatinum
argue

Superman prime: "Juggernaut, I don't want to hurt you, but I am getting pissed off."

8th day:"Ha, don't make me laugh, superwuss, I'll crush you."

Superman Prime:" This your last warning,you bad-breath behemoth."

8th day: " Rarghhhhing!"

8th day:"I'm just getting started, punk, I can hit alot harder than that."

Prime:" RAAA! Now I'm gonnaaa puttt youuu downnn!!!!!!"

THe fight begins.
Who wins?
cool

Infinity Watch
8th day Juggernaut is Cyttorak. Prime wouldn't get up from that first punch.

kgkg
full power Cyttorak will distroy Prime.

where does it say 8th day jugs is full power Cyttorak i don't think that true.

Swanky-Tuna
Originally posted by kgkg
full power Cyttorak will distroy Prime.

where does it say 8th day jugs is full power Cyttorak i don't think that true. I'm pretty sure it doesn't. The full Cyttorak version of Juggs was when he was after the Trions.

jplatinum
Its nice to see somebody who know that 8th day is a factor.
I don't know why so many people seem to think that 8th day juggs is the same as regular juggs so they assume that every superman can whoop him, but in reality, 8th day juggs is super uber powerful many time that of reguler juggs. People need to get their characters up and stop thinking that superman can just punch everbody and whoop them. Ha. That's funny.

Btw. Finally, somebody knows that 8th day would decimate superman.

Draco69
Regular superman? Absolutely.

Superman Prime. Absolutely not.

fr0z3n
i am not a superman fanboy.. but isnt superman prime pretty powerful?? i have no idea about the extent of his power.. except that the other supermen depend on him for power (??) .. can someone just explain superman prime and 8th day juggie to me?

Arachnoidfreak