New to the board need help...

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

PatStarrunner
Hey all, how's it going? My name's Pat, and I am a huge SW fan like most people on this board...I am 26 yo and currently serving my country in the US Army...Anyway, I have a favor to ask and I was hoping you all wouldn't mind helping out a n00b....

I need Discs 5, 7 & 11 of the Episode III Audio novel if anyone has them....

My first child was born yesterday(strong is he in the Force!)and I will be spending a lot of time in the hospital, so I thought I could listen to the Episode III novel...So far I have Disks 1-4 burned to CD-R....and discs 6, 8, 9, & 10 downloaded...So can anyone help fill the gaps?

Thanks! I'd greatly appreciate it!

Oh, does anyone here play SW Galaxies? I could use some buddies to play with since I just started playing a week ago!

Thanks!

eXSBass
Welcome to the boards and congrats on your little Jedi.
Glad to see an ally in the US army with me (U.K).

Well, the audio novels. Your best bet is PMing people who have them, if you know who has them.

And SW Galaxies, I don't play it as I aint going to pay for it! big grin

MTFBWY smile

zavin
You should use AUDIO NOVEL THREAD, there you'll find everything u want!
BTW, welcome!

zavin
http://www.killermovies.com/forums/f38/t331985.html
go here and u'll find it all

BAILY
Wowzers, welcome bud... hope you can get what you need

vader519
Welcome to the boards. And I would like to congradluate you on th birth of your first child, and I also want to thank you for serving our contury in the war. You guys are doing a great job.

zavin
keep with the good work! smile

PatStarrunner
I have been to the Audio novel thread many times but alas every link I click on for the disks I need turns out to be a dead link...So if anyone can pm them to me or email([email protected])them to me, or repost them on these boards, It'd be cool...

bill9d9
Welcome aboard...