Scarlet Witch vs Magneto

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

Crimson Phoenix
Hey, i'm a newbie, so don't treat me too harshly.

so father vs daughter, who wins?

and this is super fully powered magneto and scarlet witch

Bol Gath
I'd say magneto.... he has way more control of his powers

Superherovandal
shouldn't like Magneto have super-speed as his son has it. These ridiculous powerups make no sense.

MERCILOUS
Welcome Pheonix, this is actually a pretty good thread. Please don't make a million of them like the other newbies.

Anyway I give it to Magneto because of experience, not power.

Kudos on the thread again Crimson.

Crimson Phoenix
thanks. was afriad there might have been loads of threads like this.

I'd give it to the scarlet witch, especially now. Its come to the point where she's pretty unstopable

Crimson Phoenix
oh, and just so we're certain, we're talking about reality warping wanda against power upgrade mags

stormfront13
well just to make thiungs clear i made the ame thread lol. but i'd say wanda

Crimson Phoenix
Sorry, didnt know. loving your storm sig by the way

stormfront13
its k the search thread doesn't work for me either that much so its no biggie. yeah the sig is cool finnuala made it for me

black robb
ARE YOU F***ING SERIOUS HE BEAT ALL OF THE XMEN SINGLEHANDEDLY!!!

Draco69
And Scarlet Witch beat all of the Avengers.

black robb
Originally posted by Draco69
And Scarlet Witch beat all of the Avengers. she cant beat Gambit though... big grin

stormfront13
yes but storm almost singlehandidly beat magneto. he isn't always the best person but he can be at times

black robb
Originally posted by stormfront13
yes but storm almost singlehandidly beat magneto. he isn't always the best person but he can be at times so did Gambit...

Draco69
Originally posted by black robb
she cant beat Gambit though... big grin