How much do you get paid for your job?

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

Rob Owns You
I recently got a job at a restaurant and I make $35 a day so Im pretty happy with that. As long as I get paid then I dont give a shit about what I make. I just started so thats pretty good anyways. So how much do you get? If you have a job that is

Ken Kenobi
$7.50 an hour, it sucks, but I'm due for a raise.

Rob Owns You
Heh what is your job?

D-Double
Alot less than I'm worth... erm

Ken Kenobi
Originally posted by Rob Owns You
Heh what is your job?

All kinds of stuff. I drive houseboats, I cashier, I am a certified propane technician, I deal with septic systems in the houseboats...all of this in 120 degree (F) weather.

D-Double
Originally posted by Ken Kenobi
I deal with septic systems in the houseboats...all of this in 120 degree (F) weather.

That doesn't sound pleasant... messed

silver_tears
Originally posted by D-Double
Alot less than I'm worth... erm

ditto stick out tongue

Rob Owns You
All kinds of stuff. I drive houseboats, I cashier, I am a certified propane technician, I deal with septic systems in the houseboats...all of this in 120 degree (F) weather.

Wow I demand that you get a raise mad

Rob Owns You
Oh Irene and DDouble stop complaining, $5 is well worth both of you put together stick out tongue Just kidding big grin

Phoenix Aska
only 12.50 an hour sad

Rob Owns You
Originally posted by Phoenix Aska
only 12.50 an hour sad

Dude whats so bad about that? How many hours you work?

D-Double
Originally posted by silver_tears
ditto stick out tongue

We should go on strike! ranting... STICK IT TO THE MAN!!

silver_tears
Oh Irene and DDouble stop complaining, $5 is well worth both of you put together stick out tongue Just kidding big grin

Scumbag disgust

Rob Owns You
Originally posted by silver_tears
Scumbag disgust