Graduation Bitches!!!!

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

silentsuicide16
GRADUATION BITCHES!!! still in school right now but once i leave......gone forever!....can't wait!....and as a present i got a kitten whom i named pancakes and i am going to the beach as well.....well LOVE, PEACE AND CHICKEN GREASE!!!! no expressionx|: Kelly no expressionx|:

The Tired Hiker
I love eating pancakes! droolio

cindy8219
Congratulations!!! ....and have FUN!!!

Maynard-is-god
i love eating kittens droolio

Maynard-is-god
i hate graduation time....i have to play for comencement..its hot as hell and im outside practicing for 2 hours playing crappy band music

PunisherFan33
yea good job

The Tired Hiker
Originally posted by Maynard-is-god
i love eating kittens droolio

Yes, especially pancakes. wink *rips pancakes in half and shares with Maynard-is-god*

Lana
Congrats happy I graduated last year yes

Maynard-is-god
Originally posted by The Tired Hiker
Yes, especially pancakes. wink *rips pancakes in half and shares with Maynard-is-god*

oh yeah.....wow, this kitten is really juicy, the last one i had was kinda dry

PunisherFan33

nice laughing Happy Dance man i love this bannana

The Tired Hiker

Yeah, I used too much maple syrup and drowned out the natural feline flavor. erm

a1hsauce
i only found out i was graduating 4 hours before the ceremony started

The Tired Hiker
Originally posted by a1hsauce
i only found out i was graduating 4 hours before the ceremony started eek! Were you able to get a gown in time???

PunisherFan33
Yeah, I used too much maple syrup and drowned out the natural feline flavor. erm

even better

PunisherFan33
and thats one sweet ass pic

a1hsauce
lol ya actually only the cap was like two sizes too big the gown a bit snug...but hey I was graduating...nothing was gonna ruin that moment lol... talk about a close call though huh...

PunisherFan33