KMC Members: Experts on a Specific Comic Book Character

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

Draco69
I humbly count myself as an expert on Wonder Woman. Anyone else.

stormfront13
i am an expert on storm- but i think everyone knew that

Sentry
Expert on Sentry... Semi-expert on Warlock, Wonder Man, and Genis Vell.

Nataku8188
Deadpool. Have every issue, seen almost every appearance he's ever had, even ones like Captain Marvel v3 #whatever where he's just a face on a magazine in the background.

I've read just about everything containing Damage.

Read 90% of stuff with Blade (Midnight sons era and after)

Read every Taskmaster appearance.

Read almost every SF comic.

Read 95% of all Carnage related comics.

I know lots of characters, but those are the guys I know best.

Quick Freeze
im pretty much the go-to guy for amalgams

pr1983
i don't claim infallible knowledge of any character...

Mainstream
if you wanna know about the Teen Titans current run by Geoff Johns..come to me.

DarkCrawler
I can call myself an expert of Batman.

And I also know lot about the characters in X-Men. I own almost every X-Men comic.

DigiMark007
Hmmm...The Authority (Wildstorm comics). Whirlysplat and Khellendros also know a bunch about them, but they're my one area of expertise.

Not much else really. I have a few favorites (Spidey, Tick, Alan Scott, etc.), but even them I'm not an expert on.

-DM

manjaro
im a superman guy myself, little bit of bats,the Authoirty,(even to when they were still Stormwatch, i have all the stormwatch TPBs) i can keep up with anyone when it comes to xmen, or fantastic four, and of course HULK

nigel45
Funny you should make this thread at this time, cause just this morning I was thinking to myself that even though I've always considered myself to be knowledgable on the Flash, I really can't compare to alot of the other members in these forums. So I guess I'm a... wannabe Flash expert?

Khellendros