Anybody here ever been fired???

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

The Joker#1
Have you and please say why??

Ronny
yes i was a surgeon but i ended upmistaking the brain for meatloaf... and well..

The Joker#1
Originally posted by Ronny
yes i was a surgeon but i ended upmistaking the brain for meatloaf... and well..

Your avatar and sig are erotic thumbsup

Mr Parker
I think a better title for the thread would be ANYBODY HERE NOT BEEN FIRED BEFORE? btw joker#1,check your pm.

The Joker#1
Originally posted by Mr Parker
I think a better title for the thread would be ANYBODY HERE NOT BEEN FIRED BEFORE? btw joker#1,check your pm.

Bah that's boring stick out tongue

And my PM box is empty confused

Mr Parker
It shouldnt be now. big grin

Clovie
i haven't.

but they've told us today to leave some pub. coz of being not 21 messed (legal age is 18 here blink )

Ronny
Originally posted by The Joker#1
Your avatar and sig are erotic thumbsup i know droolio

Mr Parker
speaking of being fired,I am the happiest guy alive now.Because there was this girl that my best friend got a job at where he works and it turned out to be something that ruined my life because I loved going up there to visit his boss because his boss was the funniest character in the world-most everybody who would meet him would agree with me about that,but after my friend got his ex girlfriend a job there,that place was no longer fun to hang out at and I lost all my entertainment I always got from the funniest character in the world because I could no longer visit there anymore because seeing her would just depress me and ruin my entire day-she is the rudest person in the world,she tells people to shut up all the time for no reason at all.