Kyle Katarn and Luke Skywalker vs. Darth Vader and Freedon Nadd

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

PloKoonFanatic
Darth Vader is not holding back. No force. Who would win? rolling on floor laughing

Darth_Glentract
Freedon Nadd would kill Kyle. Depends on which Luke and Vader.

General Zodiac
Kyle is better then people think.

darthrevan89
Vader and Nadd would eat them for lunch and still be hungry afterwards.

PloKoonFanatic
Well,this is Darth Vader from episode 6. However he is not holding back. In 6 he held back. Luke would have been dead in about 3 minutes or less. But, i don't know the Lukes. This may make me sound like I am new to Starwars, but what is the difference between them?

Damarus
Luke and Kyle will annihalate Vader amd Nadd.But i dont no who Nadd is anyway

PloKoonFanatic
Freedon Nadd conquered one planet (Onderon)... pretty much alone... and named himself king. In episode 6, Luke had a hard time even getting to cut Vader's arm off when Vader was only using about 1/8 of his power. Why does everyone think that Luke can kill everyone?

PloKoonFanatic
Originally posted by darthrevan89
Vader and Nadd would eat them for lunch and still be hungry afterwards.

I agree with you dude.

Darth Plagues
Well Darth Vader's not holding back so...Kyle and Luke die. Freedon Nadd could just enjoy a nice drink or something...

PloKoonFanatic
Originally posted by Darth Plagues
Well Darth Vader's not holding back so...Kyle and Luke die. Freedon Nadd could just enjoy a nice drink or something...

True very true. These posts are so fun.

Darth Plagues
Happy Dance Happy Dance

PloKoonFanatic
What is the difference between the Lukes!? What the f**k? What the f**k? What the f**k?

Darth Plagues
ROTJ Luke Skywalker - He is pretty talented, even at the Knights stage he knew how to block Force lightning.