hi I new and I don't have any friends:(

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

Cornilna
hi I'm Cornilna and I'm new here does any1 want 2 be my friend?plz reply bye bye

Barka
replying.... hi hi

fantasygirl
Welcome....

Royal Knight
welcome to kmc

Zatch
hi names Zatch welcome and I will be your friend. bye bye.

Darth Nauj
Welcome big grin & i'll be your friend bye bye for know stick out tongue

*Georgina_A*
Welcome to KMC smile

Storm
Bienvenidos al mundo del KMC welcome2

EsteemedLeader
ill only be youre friend if you smuggle 12 pounds of black tar heroin to me. ok have a glorious day....night.....morning.......holy crap its like 6.......what the hell am i doin? huh

a1hsauce
hey watsup Cornilna!!! hope u like it here big grin

lexie 1991
hi i will be your friend im new to and i dont have any friends either. if you want to chat with me you can or you can send me a email . ok

gls
hey u'll make a bunch of friends soon. look how many people posted in ur thread
anywho i'm ur friend smile

GreenFist
WELCOME U will love it here just keep ur cool and you will do fine

AngelGirl
hi! big grin

Burner
Hi I'm Jeff and I'll be your friend...or will I, dum dum dum. big grin

lexie 1991
hi

yerssot
hi

Royal Knight
welcome to the group they call the killer movies community

mewzoey
welcome I'll be ur friend don't worry I was new 2 they call me Kikyo whats ur name?

Royal Knight
wow didnt know i welcomed you before..oops messed

sorry...well you get two welcomes stick out tongue

Morning_Glory
hi - dont know if Ive said "hello " yet or not .. sdflksdf

grade 3 ol
Heeeeyy... That's my line!!

I annoy my lil bro with that "I dont have any friends" line. I say it over and over adain till his brains are about to leak out of his ears!!

MWAHAHAHAAHAHAHAAH!!!!

I'm an evil sister... so, you can see who I am *Checks user name*
Welcome..

Kharhmah
Greetings. http://zozipin.free.fr/emoticons/smileys/doofywave.gif

MerMorgan02