The Dark Woman vs. Eeth Koth

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

Darth Mantis
Setting is the closest gas station...

DarthMaul9123
hey
do you have a pic of darth maul that can say the sith saying thing

DarthMaul9123
or can it say evil is the very soul of me or some cool saying idk whatever

Darth Mantis
Sorry man, but I'm not that good with making sigs or pics... I have photoshop but I don't know how to do even the simplest things with it...

DarthMaul9123
then howed you get your avatar

DarthMaul9123
your icon thingy

Darth Mantis
Well I found a picture of some dude in a house dressed in a sith looking robe. So I took the picture and changed the backround to match my signature.

DarthMaul9123
ooo thanks

darthrevan89
Who is the "Dark Woman"?

Se7in
DW. She could simply blow up the gas station and go through the ground. She has the power to pass through solid matter, plus she was quite martial from what I've heard. I'm sure Eeth had some lightsaber skill, him being close friends with Mace and all, but due to setting and certain abilities, DW would win.

DarthMaul9123
dark woman???? what

DarthGenises
Whos Dark Woman?

DarthMaul9123
4 real

Baston Alveron
yah whos dark woman

DarthMaul9123
i guess eeth koth until i know who dark woman is

Darth Mantis
CermDocuments and Settings\Tom and Jerry\My Documents\My Pictures\Dark_woman.jpg

Achilles X
yeah shes pimp. She was around during the clone wars, She only existed in EU though. She trained some people who I don't remember and survived the purge though I don't remember how. And I don't remember what happened to her after that.

Se7in