Most embarassing moment ( to do with music)

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

Saiyanpirate
hey people, i'm back....I bet you didn't even notice i was gone *sobs*.
Anywayz i was wandering what your musical embaressments are. To start off here are two of mine:

1. My band was doing school concert and when we were playing Under the Bridge, when it came to the kind of reprise thing, ( we kind of extended it) I started playing Woman Don't Cry by Bob Marley coz the chord structure is similar.

2. I met Sean Paul and accidently called him Craig David *sighs* embarrasment

Happy Dance Happy Dance Happy Dance Happy Dance Happy Dance
see how they dance muhahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahaha

Bardock42
Originally posted by Saiyanpirate
2. I met Sean Paul and accidently called him Craig David *sighs* embarrasment

That'S not embarrasing...that'S great....you showed the ho'

Saiyanpirate
ha. Believe me I burned up. I dont even like the guy or his music.... it was just the look on his face.

Victor Von Doom
Originally posted by Saiyanpirate
hey people, i'm back....I bet you didn't even notice i was gone *sobs*.
Anywayz i was wandering what your musical embaressments are. To start off here are two of mine:

1. My band was doing school concert and when we were playing Under the Bridge, when it came to the kind of reprise thing, ( we kind of extended it) I started playing Woman Don't Cry by Bob Marley coz the chord structure is similar.

You should have made it look intentional.

Bardock42
By the way is "Woman Don't Cry" the same as "No Woman No Cry"?

Victor Von Doom
Yeah, it sounds a bit like Staircase to Heaven, by Led Zep.

Bardock42
Originally posted by Victor Von Doom
Yeah, it sounds a bit like Staircase to Heaven, by Led Zep.
Another Classic

.... funny thing though I am actually listening to it at the moment...what a rather strange occurence.....

Victor Von Doom
Originally posted by Bardock42
Another Classic