Who thinks Mace Windu died

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

master skyler
Who thinks that Mace Windu died

McCusto
FFS!!!!!

Council#13
ARGH HE DEFINATELY DIED. IT SAYS SO ON THE OFFICAL WEBSITE. But then ur a beginner so u wouldnt have seen all these threads...

darkjedi132
personaly i believe that mace is still alive..i mean dosent every jedi hav a grappeling hook thing on them????Ane he only lost 1 arm..and considering that thr is along way to fall he would hav enough time to think about wat to do

master skyler
i'm not sure if he did die because he did fly out but did he get killed on impact or did use the force and land safely? But i think he died because he doesn't return to anyother movies. so yeah i think he did die.

master skyler
ture and yeah i am a beginner and i havn't read it all.... thanx for informing me though

Ast
OH MY GOD no expression

http://img342.imageshack.us/img342/1651/0010gb.gif

henniestevens
he's not dead, he has become one with the force...

master skyler
your right.... i think blink

masterkit
I think he is still alive, but he went into hiding like quinlan vos

bobcrickett
Um, why? He's clearly dead.

master skyler
i dont know what side to take its got good points all around

JenR1215
Okay.... if MACE didnt die...... he would of been.... in Ep4-6.... and with Yoda...

erm mm....

master skyler
this is hard to dicide what side i'm gonna take..... they're all so good

masterkit
well Mace Windu wasnt invented in time of the original trilogy

Jedi Priestess
How bout if you take the side where that little logout button is up there and then go to the official site for answers to your questions. smile

masterkit
nice one Ast

Ast
Happy Dance MACE IS F'N DEAD!!! Happy Dance

masterkit
at the moment I dont care Jedi Priestess

master skyler
i'll have to agree with the dead part

because asts thing is cool

bobcrickett
The Official Site says he's dead.

The script says he's dead.