Hip Hop heads

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

Magee
I've just recently started to create some of my own lyrics and I just wanted some opinions on one of them in particular, here it is.

What you niggaz want coz I got it rite here,
ya niggaz strut, then a hit ya rite there,
Not really impressed by wat ya'll niggaz wear,
ya'll talk shit but I really don't care,
I'm the type of nigga that'l die for the cause,
fuk wat u heard ima die for my dawgs,
Ain't scared o shit coz I rise and a fall,
fuker drag on coz his fists in the flames,
drag on mutha fuka don't forget the name,
coz we all takin over ain't shit the same,
if you scared ma nigga u better quit the game.
and aint no other cats got love for me,
aint no black cats go'ne bust for me,
aint no cats go'ne shed love for me,
but ma thug is go'ne be a thug wit me.

I'm new to this so its nothing great, be honest and tell me if u think its any good.

-hh-
that was really bad man, ill give more details to why it was bad after i got to go to my classes

peace!

no need to say "niggaz"

eggmayo
Your white, right?

Magee
no.

Magee
Ok apparently its not to good, mainly because of my constant use of nigga or watever. So how about this one.

If im gonna rap, ima rap all night,
if im lookin for sumthin its probably a fight,
If im gonna fuk bitches then theyd better be tight.
If i gota play, ima play till a win,
since i gotta be here to win, to begin,
stay with the raps coz the raps is the real,
wanna fuk then we fuk, already know the deal,
fuk wat u look like just show me the real,
till i keep a spot we can go to chill.

How was that? Shit yea, but im new to this lol.

Tengu Man
whoa whoa whoa man, you need to adjust those lyrics COMPLETELY, they need to have meaning in them, put some lyricisim in there man. use punchlines too, those are perfect in rap sogs.

Afro Cheese