Smoking

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

Commander K
Well?

Chedder Fart..1
i get to look like James Dean.

Ladyluck
Goes great with coffee or alcohol.

JacopeX
i heard somewhere that one ciggaret takes 5 seconds of youre life away

Chedder Fart..1
james dean...a rebel smoker with real causes

Itzak
It's just one of the easiest why out of this life. big grin

Vinny Valentine
You can have sex with smoking.

powerfulone1987
Smoking rids the earth, and by rids I mean kills, rids the earth of all the dumb nuts who believe there's nothing wrong with it.

is it comprehensible.....

Chedder Fart..1
^ nerd

JacopeX
i don smok cuz im a future pro athlete

<<< NOT A NERD

Chedder Fart..1
what kinda sport, kid^

Mr Parker
Originally posted by JacopeX

true.I also heard that.

Chedder Fart..1
no, no..its 7

JacopeX
Originally posted by Chedder Fart..1
what kinda sport, kid^ Soccer/Football ( stupid word. I call it soccer))

Mr Parker
well it does help me get over a problem Im depressed about.I rarely ever spoke but sometimes I feel the need to light one up to get my mind off the problem I'm dealing with and it does take my mind off it temporarily so it kinda feels good to light one up once in a while.

Vinny Valentine
Soccer/Football ( stupid word. I call it soccer))

You need to have an IQ above 78 to be a good sports player. Mike Tyson just qualifies with an IQ of 80.

Chedder Fart..1
^ speak it brother...

Fiann@
Originally posted by Commander K
Well? There isn't anything no

JacopeX
Originally posted by Vinny Valentine
You need to have an IQ above 78 to be a good sports player. Mike Tyson just qualifies with an IQ of 80. actually, im a quick thinker and i have a high reputation. Yo if you dont belive me, its iight, bein a Pro soccer player is personal to me and my dreams. I also make really smart plays so SHHH

Vinny Valentine