Fav. Character of all time???

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

LariCrai_Kenobi
Ok, I didn't know where to post this, so I'm gonnna post it here...please don't kill me! I'm a newbie!! *shirnks*

Anywho, the subject says it all.

Who's your fav. SW character of all time??? Mine would be "Uncle" Yoda.....eek!*feels her cousin dig her claws into her for not saying Anakin oe Obi.* ouch! Anywho...

LaurenE147
Obi-Wan Kenobi all the way. Then Yoda

LanceWindu
Chewbacca.

peluffo
P A L P A T I N E
FETT FAMILY
Darth Vader
obiwan

LanceWindu
Only 1 good guy???eek!

peluffo
HEY! Darthie is a good guy, after all!

LanceWindu
After everything is said and done.

But if you wanted him to be a goodie on your list you should say: Anakin

peluffo
don't get technical with me!mad

LanceWindu
I AM technical, so you're gonna like it or else!

peluffo
CHEWIE! Take the Professor back!evil face

JediOasis
Gotta be Luke, he pretty much saves everyone doesn't he? he blew up the 1st DS as is was getting ready to destory Yavin and if he hadn't brought back Anakin to kill the Emperor the Rebels would have been screwed.

LariCrai_Kenobi
((Reply for my cousin))

ANAKIN! ANAKIN! ANAKIN!!!! or.... VADER! VADER! VADER!!!!

ToMacco
Obi-wan

greedo
15 seconds of fame...mine who else, Greedo!

yerssot
I don't have an alltime favorite yet...
well, Maul for TPM, no-one yet for AOTC, Han for ANH, Luke in ESB and Luke again in RotJ

Billy The Kid
Obi-Wan

Billy The Kid
no, obi wan and r2-d2

Tex
Fav. Character of all time???

C3PO

jedi fernando

LaurenE147
Now that is a good argument. Facts instead of just saying this is so because I say so.

But Obi-Wan is the best character, because I say so.

finti
Darth Vader rules

greedo
I'll have to agree VADER IS COOL!

master harmax
YODA !!!!!!!!

Corran
Darth Vader, he is what I go to fancy dress parties as oops, did I say that out loud?

Julie
Ana....Padm...Mau....cripes...this is HARD!!!!