The Cruel Joke

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

ROYALGUARD
I was sent to the Morgue by the command center (dispatcher) because they need a security to release a body at the morgue. i met the mortician and the family. i unlocked the door(morgue door is always locked). so we can get in.

when the mortician took out the gourney and it was half the size of a regular body bag. i knew this is gonna be the worst...

SIDS is Death's cruel joke upon humanity. as the mortician unzips the body bag... sick

a dead baby pale small and rigid is what i saw. ofcourse the mother grieved/cried her heart out. she craddled the baby for the last time she kissed the baby. she screamed "why" after crying for several minutes. she said ''good bye angel''

my body trembled and i couldnt stop shivering for this is a trauma that will haunt me for the rest of the days. because this is my first time seeing a dead baby.

i know some of you kiddies dont care but. lets just hope that your future child will not end up as one of Death's Cruel Joke.. Sudden Infant Death Syndrome. (SIDS)

GOD I HATE THIS!!!

Council#13
She cuddled the dead body?

Oh yes that is an incredibly sad story sad
How can SIDS help?

gamewarrior
Originally posted by ROYALGUARD
I was sent to the Morgue by the command center (dispatcher) because they need a security to release a body at the morgue. i met the mortician and the family. i unlocked the door(morgue door is always locked). so we can get in.

when the mortician took out the gourney and it was half the size of a regular body bag. i knew this is gonna be the worst...

SIDS is Death's cruel joke upon humanity. as the mortician unzips the body bag... sick

a dead baby pale small and rigid is what i saw. ofcourse the mother grieved/cried her heart out. she craddled the baby for the last time she kissed the baby. she screamed "why" after crying for several minutes. she said ''good bye angel''